Calendar

Thursday, Sept. 19 — Branch Meeting
Monday, Sept. 23 — Evening Literature
Tuesday, Sept. 24 — Perspectives
Thursday, Sept. 26 — Library Literature
Thursday, Oct. 3 — Travel Group
Monday, Oct. 14 — Day Literature
Thursday, Oct. 17 — Great Decisions
Friday, Oct. 18 — NYC Conference
Monday, Oct. 21 — Evening Literature
Thursday, Oct. 24 — Perspectives
Monday, Oct. 28 — Writing Awards
Thursday, Oct. 31 — Library Literature

 

For a full discussion of each of these programs and events, including times, locations, and contact information, click on the Upcoming Events button or contact Julie at 352-8680.